A tale of witchcraft (圖書, 2021) [University of Maryland, College Park]
跳至内容
A tale of witchcraft

A tale of witchcraft

作者: Chris Colfer; Brandon Dorman
出版商: New York : Little, Brown and Company, 2021. ©2020
版本/格式:   打印圖書 : 小說 : 少年讀者群 : 英語 : First trade paperback edition所有版本和格式的總覽
提要:
Fourteen-year-old Brystal Evergreen has secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community but new threats arise, including the centuries-old Righteous Brotherhood that intends to exterminate all magical life, beginning with Brystal.
獲取此資料的線上副本... 獲取此資料的線上副本...

在圖書館查詢

正在搜尋資料的館藏地以及館藏狀態... 正在搜尋資料的館藏地以及館藏狀態...

WorldCat

在全球的圖書館館藏查詢
全世界的圖書館擁有此資料

詳細書目

類型/形式: Children's stories
Fantasy fiction
Fiction
Juvenile works
Juvenile fiction
Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse
資料類型: 小說, 少年讀者群
文件類型 圖書
所有的作者/貢獻者: Chris Colfer; Brandon Dorman
ISBN: 0316523542 9780316523547 9781510202214 1510202218
OCLC系統控制編碼: 1226565722
針對讀者群 Ages 8-12.; 870L
描述: 432 pages, 18 unnumbered pages : illustrations, map ; 20 cm
責任: Chris Colfer ; illustrated by Brandon Dorman.

摘要:

The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.  再讀一些...
正在擷取有關此資料的註釋 正在擷取有關此資料的註釋

評論

讀者提供的評論

標籤

成爲第一個
確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.