A tale of witchcraft (图书, 2021) [University of Maryland, College Park]
跳到内容
A tale of witchcraft

A tale of witchcraft

著者: Chris Colfer; Brandon Dorman
出版商: New York : Little, Brown and Company, 2021. ©2020
版本/格式:   打印图书 : 小说 : 少年观众 : 英语 : First trade paperback edition查看所有的版本和格式
提要:
Fourteen-year-old Brystal Evergreen has secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community but new threats arise, including the centuries-old Righteous Brotherhood that intends to exterminate all magical life, beginning with Brystal.
取得资料的在线复本... 取得资料的在线复本...

在图书馆查找

正在查找此资料的位置以及馆藏信息... 正在查找此资料的位置以及馆藏信息...

WorldCat

在全球的图书馆查找
全世界的图书馆都拥有这资料

详细书目

类型/形式: Children's stories
Fantasy fiction
Fiction
Juvenile works
Juvenile fiction
Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse
材料类型: 小说, 少年观众
文档类型 图书
所有的著者/提供者: Chris Colfer; Brandon Dorman
ISBN: 0316523542 9780316523547 9781510202214 1510202218
OCLC号码: 1226565722
针对的用户 Ages 8-12.; 870L
描述: 432 pages, 18 unnumbered pages : illustrations, map ; 20 cm
责任: Chris Colfer ; illustrated by Brandon Dorman.

摘要:

The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.  再读一些...
有关这份资料的检索注释 有关这份资料的检索注释

评论

用户提供的评论

标签

争取是第一个!
确认申请

你可能已经申请过这份资料。如果还是想申请,请选确认。

关闭窗口

请登入WorldCat 

没有张号吗?很容易就可以 建立免费的账号.